Mo on Dating

Mo is giving me some good material to run with today (clearly I’m getting a ton of work done). Upon finding an article about the female condom on DCist, she gave me this gem:

Sara: How does the female condom work?
Mo: No idea. I can’t seem to wrap my head around it.

We then proceeded to discuss a second date she has tonight with someone from okcupid. I could tell she was not overly excited about the evening. Her take?

Who knows. At least I’m not entirely disgusted by this guy.

Ladies…is this what dating in DC has come to? Sadly, I think it has. At least I’m not entirely disgusted by the guy. Hey, if he doesn’t repulse me, maybe I’ll go out with him again! This is what the female population is dealing with folks. Godspeed.

Leave a Reply

