Let’s go Huskies!!!

UConn has made it to the Final Four, in an inexplicable bout of amazingness to date of winning 9 games over 19 days, or something crazy like that. Yes, I will be wearing the same outfit that I have worn since we started our winning streak to the Big East title. And yes, I did just finally wash it (it was getting a bit out of control). The pom pom and megaphone are ready. Considered a trip to Houston, but given how expensive flights are, opted for a cheaper trip to Riviera Maya instead…I need to get the heck out of dodge. Let’s go Huskies!!!!!

(Sorry I’ve been MIA. I will try to be a better blogger.)

Leave a Reply

