Spain pics

As promised, here are some pics from Spain…although I think I might just friend request the non-friends on facebook so that you can see the whole album. This uploading of pics is time consuming! 🙂

the Cathedral in Sevilla

Valencia

the 'Agua de Valencia', i.e. death in a glass!

flamenco en Sevilla

view from the Cathedral in Sevilla

my three roses

touring the Valencia CF stadium, little did we know the entire tour was in Spanish

port where Christopher Columbus set sail, Sevilla

the only good chorizo I had all trip, en Madrid

Atletico de Madrid vs. Getafe match

and last but certainly not least…

my preferente treatment on the AVE train from Madrid to Sevilla...check vino de rioja!

That’s all for now. ta ta

3 Responses to Spain pics

  1. Nicole says:

    Wow! Lovely pics. Looks beautiful there and the food looks divine.

    I don’t know why I wanted to see your Spain pics so badly because now I’m jealous and I totally want to live there.

    • Sara says:

      well there are plenty more where those came from, if you are interested. I feel like I know you anyway Nicole so maybe we should just be friends on FB so you can see them all. haha

  2. Nicole says:

    Yay! I love looking at other people’s vacation pictures! Is that weird? Oh well.

    I can’t find a way to email you on here and I don’t want to put my full name so email me and I can give you my info for facebook. Would love to see the rest of your pics; I’m nosy like that.

Leave a Reply

