update on blogging disappearance

Okay, I’ll be honest. A lot has happened since I last blogged end of July (prior to my triple whammy yesterday). I turned effing 32, fell on my bike while clipped in a few more times, and a number of other frankly hilarious stories that are perfect for this blog. I am now in the process of weighing the pros/cons of posting these stories. Some of them are a little bit…personal, so not sure I am in a position to tell the world about them. However, the more I tell people the stories, the more hilarious I realize they are. So, I’ll think on it. Stay tuned.

2 Responses to update on blogging disappearance

  1. Wheels says:

    Please keep on blogging, as this is one of the few sources of entertainment available to me now that facebook is blocked at work.

    thanks,
    Wheels

  2. New/Old Guy says:

    Seriously…

Leave a Reply

