P.S.

Today, the 21st, is my lucky day, yet nothing lucky ever happens on the 21st. What happened today? I worked too long with no lunch break and then had to skip yoga with the hot (married I might add) yoga instructor. Maybe I’m better off with 13.

2 Responses to P.S.

  1. New/Old Guy says:

    I object to the slight you implied regarding the #13…(My lucky number chica)!!

    Be more positive kiddo 😉

    • Sara says:

      lol was wondering if you’d pick up on that. Have a love/hate with the new blog name btw – maybe you are funnier than I thought?

Leave a Reply

