metro post!

Wow, I didn’t know this existed: a bathroom at a metro station. You realize that I have been wanting to see restrooms at metro stations for my entire DC existence (almost 6 years to be precise). You see, I have been cursed with a small bladder; apparently it runs in our family. How many times have you been on a long metro ride only to have an intense need to relieve yourself upon exiting the metro? I know it has happened to me one too many times, and apparently, Huntington has had the answer all along. Who knew?

I recommend you watch the video that I linked to above. I know that I cringed each time he went in to press a button. Can you imagine how many germs are on those things???!!! Time for some hand sanitizer.

Leave a Reply

