blog about nothing

Hello friends – just a quick note to tell you all that I am thoroughly THOROUGHLY exhausted. I think it is a combination of an insane month at work coming to a close and then I just started training for the Cherry Blossom 10-miler (!!) this morning, so was up bright and early. I also have a lovely, lovely neighbor upstairs that keeps me awake at all hours of the night. Really buddy, is it necessary to move heavy objects around at 3am? Do you need to blast your base at the highest level possible to annoy your neighbors? Really? Have some common courtesy for humanity. I am sick of going upstairs totally flustered asking you to tone it down. People are really quite annoying.

Another random thought – our secretary’s cough and sneeze here at work is ULTRA annoying. Each time it happens, I cringe. She is so loud that I might lose it if I hear it again. On that note, I think I should probably cut out of here early. I am just feeling like complete crap. Coffee is not working. Here’s to hoping I’m not sick! (which wouldn’t surprise me given the past month of insane hours at work).

Till next time… 😀

P.S. How about that snow this past weekend?!?! Bring it on.
P.P.S. Lost Season 6 premier tomorrow night!!! Who’s excited???!!!

Leave a Reply

