metro metro metro

I think I’m cool, I wear my sunglasses on the metro…

(For some reason those exact words popped in my head in the form of a song…I can sing it for you sometime if you’d like).

By the way, is anyone ever freaked out whenever a pay phone rings in a metro station? Honestly, I feel like I’m living out a scene in a horror movie every time it happens.

And one final note on metro…red line – seriously? Chalk up another two deaths to a metro accident. It really is starting to get to be quite unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

