cougar cruise

My self-proclaimed puma friend Mo, being the google queen that she is, found this gem online. I guess Mr. Dating Guru who commented on my recent Men post was right; there are official cougar parties, and even cruises!  Who knew?

(Don’t worry, I am in no way considering this. Especially since, if anything, I’m only a puma.)

8 Responses to cougar cruise

  1. Shamone says:

    They’ve been doing it in San Diego for a few years now. I’ve never been, but it does seem interesting. I’m in my early 20’s, but look like I’m in my mid 20’s so I don’t know if I will be attractive to cougars. hahaha

  2. Shamone says:

    In my early 30’s***

    • Sara says:

      oh I’d think you’d be attractive to cougars (assuming, of course, that you are attractive). I think the age difference is generally about 10 years. so if you are mid-30’s you could go for a cougar who’s in the 40-45 age range. that might work.

  3. hangerbaby says:

    http://www.singlestravelcompany.com/singles/2010_2nd_international_cougar_cruise.html

    If someone wants to house me for a weekend, I’ll attend the 2nd international cougar cruise

Leave a Reply

