TGIF

Between work and having too much on the social agenda after work, it’s been a rough week. I am too tired to post anything of significance today, my apologies. On that note, I just walked into the bathroom and did a double-take when I looked in the mirror, I looked so horrendous. If someone were to tell me, “you look tired” today (which shockingly, I have not yet heard), I would have to wholeheartedly agree with them. At least I’m getting my hair did tonight; hopefully that detracts from how horrible my face looks.

TGIF folks. Enjoy the weekend. Have a few good posts coming when I get some time to edit them. So we have that to look forward to.

2 Responses to TGIF

  1. Eleanor says:

    Having your hair ‘did?’ Guess you weren’t kidding about being tired! Just returned from Maui, am also tired, had my toes did while there. LOL

    Caught right up on your blogs today though!

    • Sara says:

      was just talking “ghetto-speak.” Although while I’ve heard “got my hair did,” never have I heard “got my toes did.” I am defininitely going to incorporate that one, hilarious!

Leave a Reply

