welcome back

Hey guys – back from vaca (aka trip home to Connecticut for Christmas).  So I don’t know if you’d call that much of a vaca, but at least I wasn’t working.  Not that I have been doing much working recently anyway, as you might be able to glean by my plethora of posts.  I’m going to try to be better about that.  Plus, work is going to be busy anyway, so I’ll have to blog at night.  Or just do it on my lunch break, which I usually devote to gchatting anyway.  If you can say anything about me, I definitely know how to kill time.

I haven’t blogged the past few days because really, I have nothing to blog about.  I know this is hard to believe, but true.  And I’m not going to just pull up random stuff out of my ass, because that wouldn’t be funny.  Plus, way too many people are reading this thing now.  This includes not only my parents, but my extended family.  Love you guys.  I have a few pretty decent antecdotes I could blog about, but it would likely offend some of my newer readers (not talking about you family, don’t worry!), and that wouldn’t be good.  Clearly I am just getting way too bigtime for my own liking.  Unfortunately, now my blog quality is suffering.  So I should probably stop giving out the address entirely.  Feel lucky.

While it’s great to see fam and friends while home, half the time I feel like I’m stressed out trying to make plans and fit in seeing those friends in the limited amount of time that I’m home.  It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

