I am icicle

It is horrendously cold outside. The only thing this crap is good for is skiing and cuddling. Any takers?

See also blizzard babies. Not saying I want to have babies, that might detract the takers.

2 Responses to I am icicle

  1. Shamone says:

    I’m freezing too! It’s only 60 degrees here!!! Brrrrr……..

  2. […] the city December 29, 2009 Sara Leave a comment Go to comments So yesterday I mentioned the cold, but have you seen this wind? It is now not only horrendous outside, but downright unpleasant. […]

Leave a Reply

