Mo gets a hit

I’m so jealous of Mo.  Today, she got an email from Sketchy Suit Guy.  You know, crazy dude from speed dating.  This is what it says…

“You learn so much about a person when u can exper those moments of energy-excitement which fulfills U!It’s 2 bad you can’t have a growing sense of fulfillment-attraction now. Give me 5-mins & I’ll tell u secrets about yrself yr best mates don’t know. ciao”

And this, folks, is why I wanted to do speed dating in the first place.  Hysterical.

3 Responses to Mo gets a hit

  1. Jules says:

    No need to feel jealous Sara, I received the same email. I believe he’s making the rounds on all the women he met there. I’m sure yours will be arriving soon. lol

  2. Mo says:

    What a player! I thought I was special 😦

Leave a Reply

