sidebar

You know what’s great?  Being so productive with my time.  I’m about ready to head to bed (it’s 12:30am Wednesday morning), and another blog idea pops up in my mind.  Of course, this requires that I write it down immediately for fear of losing the thought. But really, what am I even blogging about here?

Question posed to me by random person in my mind – “So, what did you do last night, Sara?”
Sara – “I facebooked and blogged.”

Awesome.  And I wonder why I can’t get my damn ass up half the time to make a 7am run, or why I haven’t yet packed for Thanksgiving this weekend.  As I’ve said in the past, facebook is going to be the end of me.  And now blogging.  I probably will never make another morning run.  Thanks again Dave.

One Response to sidebar

  1. dgiambarresi says:

    hahahahahaha love my pen name…

Leave a Reply

