my readership

I’d just like to point out that you guys are extremely demanding.  If I don’t post at least one post per day, people start freaking out.  Apparently you all would prefer that I not actually work at my job, but instead that I blog my life away.  Which I would do, if I wouldn’t lose my job for it.  Working: sort of a necessary evil to avoid being fired.  But obviously blogging is way more fun than reading a 2,000 page bill, for example.  Well, I guess that depends on who you ask…most people in my office would actually wholeheartedly disagree with that statement.  Another option to maintain my blog roll would be to take some time out of my social life and blog at night. 

JUST KIDDING! 

Clearly that will be not be happening.  Regardless, I’ll try to stick to my one blog per day rule in the future.  Luckily, I’ve got some throwbacks ready to go if I have no new material.  The ideas usually just come to me randomly so if I’m not at the computer I’ll jot some things down with the use of my amazing iPhone app (yes…you heard right folks…I am calling the iPhone superior to the Droid [kind of sick of all these new Android users thinking the Droid is superior to the iPhone…please!]).  So my message to you, my readers, is this:  be patient.  Good things come to those who wait.

2 Responses to my readership

  1. JK says:

    I want the Droid!!! btw, did you know Droid is a Registered TM of Lucas? I wonder how much VZW (and Moto?) had to pay Lucas for those Droid Does commercials!

  2. dgiambarresi says:

    droird>iphone

    and why dont you actually publish from your fancy app instead of “jotting” junk down…psh

Leave a Reply

