news flash

You may not believe this guys, because I don’t believe it myself, but I was notified as I was leaving the office last night that Cube guy will be leaving us soon.  I can’t say why just yet because the news isn’t public (I’m sure you really won’t care but I’d rather not loose my job), but he will no longer be in the cube next to me.  I don’t know if this is good news or bad.  Good for my work product because I will actually now be able to concentrate, but bad for pure comic relief and blog purposes.  I really am completely stunned that I will no longer hear his annoying voice, cough, and him talking down to everyone he speaks to anymore.  Between Laura leaving and now Cube guy, I really don’t know how I am going to get by in this office any longer.

One Response to news flash

  1. Eleanor says:

    Sara,

    Free at last! Cube guy moving on? OMG,surely you get someone more interesting! The comic relief was okay but I’m thinking he was a ‘really’ troubled person.

    Moms

Leave a Reply

